New rendering, my life and progress thanks to being an architect / Spanish too

New rendering, my life and progress thanks to being an architect

Hi guys, time without posting here in the community, I'm glad to see you with a lot of content and interesting works, this time I want to tell you and show you some news.

My life changed 100% when I emigrated and later I had the great luck of getting a job as a bim modeler, and I have learned a lot in this company. And despite the fact that I am not in the area of ​​architecture and I have learned a lot in this electrical company and I have taken great advantage of my skills. Another of my visions parallel to acid work in that I got my first laptop with a good level of power to be able to work and that it will last me for years to come, and I am happy to tell you that I finally did it! Through a lot of work and perseverance I managed to buy my first computer with which I can now work and handle problems such as revit rendering with better quality and efficiency.

Here below I show my first two renders using the lumion program, which should be noted that previously I could not handle it because my old computer would not have all its system requirements. I admit that this program is very intuitive and although I still don't know how to handle it 100%, it could render it very fast and for me the team rendered it in less than a minute.

A path full of objectives that I will now continue to travel with more encouragement than before in continuing to know and learn.

On hive I want to show you more of the content I produce and interesting places in Bogotá, so wait for my explanation with analysis and great photos of these local works soon.
SAVE_20220612_180616.jpg

SAVE_20220612_180609.jpg

Hola chicos tiempo sin publicar por acá en la comunidad me alegra verlos con mucho contenido y obras interesantes, en esta ocasión quiero contarles y mostrarles algunas novedades.

Mi vida cambió 100% al emigrar y posteriormente tuve la Gran suerte de conseguir un trabajo como modelador bim, y he aprendido muchísimo en esta empresa. Y a pesar de que no estoy en el área de arquitectura y aprendido muchísimo en esta empresa eléctrica y le he sacado mucho provecho a mis habilidades. Otra de mis visiones paralelas al trabajo ácido en conseguí mi primer portátil con buen nivel de potencia para poder trabajar y que me dure en los años venideros, y me alegro en comentarles que por fin lo logré! Mediante mucho trabajo y constancia logré comprarme mi primer equipo con el cual ahora puedo trabajar y manejar los problemas como revit renderizar con una mejor calidad y eficiencia.

Aquí abajo las muestro mis primeros dos renders manejando el programa lumion que cabe destacar que anteriormente no podía manejarlo porque mi equipo antiguo no lo habría todos sus requisitos de sistema. Admito que este programa es muy intuitiva y aunque todavía no sé manejarlo al 100% lograse esto render es muy rápido y para mí impresión el equipo lo renderizo en menos de un minuto.

Camino lleno de objetivos que ahora seguiré recorriendo con más ánimo que antes en seguir conociendo y aprendiendo.

En hive quiero mostrarle más del contenido que produzca y lugares interesantes en Bogotá así que esperen próximamente mi explicación con análisis y grandiosa fotos de estas obras locales
16553280991544832452768195730783.jpg

Sort:  

The first time is very difficult, you reminded me of me; but that's how it should be, we value more our things that are achieved with effort!
be fine!