You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Parque Los Aviadores, the largest shopping mall in Venezuela

I certainly think like you my Dina, being in our city, this shopping center is a source of pride; I loved going there daily for work reasons since, as you remember, I had a t-shirt brand and I had many clients at Los Aviadores.

I feel that it is preserved very well from what you show and I am very happy to see that there is still diversity in the food area; I think that soon when they do Hive events there you will definitely be able to attend.

I loved the photos from outside, especially the ones you took from the walkway, you can tell that the day was a little hot or am I wrong?... by the way, there weren't many people, somehow it seemed cool to me hehe... a big hug Dina, I loved your post 🌹💖... You Absolutely Rockkk!!! 👍😎🔥📸❤️

Sort:  

Yes it is nice to see that everything is fine and going well, if that day was quite hot! the truth is that also there were not too many people, that usually happens during the week, on weekends if it is more crowded.
The economy has been activated a little more and that makes me happy! it's good that it has brought you pleasant memories!
Thanks for stopping by Fer!