You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquarium Toilet at Hipopo Papa Cafe

😃Thank you @storiesoferne. It was my first time seeing one. Great concept and imagination. The owner must have even thought of or built something else that’s also unique.
😂🤣I heard the call but couldn’t answer. Never had I been so conscious of the thoughts and vision of fish. It would have been even more interesting if the men’ s restroom also had something unique.
Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

😂🤣I heard the call but couldn’t answer.

Yeah, you'll never know what these fish are capable of nowadays, right? They might possess x-ray vision and have been trained by Ai or humans thus can see thru our clothes, lol 🤣 I wish there would be similar installations like this one in other parts of the world so we could experience a different kind of architecture. Glad you had lots of fun there! 😊👍

Yeah, you'll never know what these fish are capable of nowadays, right? They might possess x-ray vision and have been trained by Ai or humans thus can see thru our clothes, lol

😂🤣 Fish these days are so fishy. While elements of this could be true, it’s sooo funny! Lol! Oh my! Had I thought about this, I’d have just partially opened the door, kept my body against the concrete section, put one hand in with my phone, snap away and hope to get some good shots. But, if any of those fish had the audacity to grab my phone, I’d have headed straight in to see which one got too fishy. 😂😂

I think I read in one of the articles that it took a few failed attempts. I can imagine the feeling of satisfaction when the owner saw his plan come to fruition. Interesting architecture. 😃Fun way to have a restroom “interact” with patrons. Unique experience.

Well said @fruityfruitz. Keep sharing unique experiences of architecture and design from the beautiful country of Japan and beyond. And we won't hesitate to discuss them with entertaining interest and laughter. 😁 Thanks again for this fun conversation! 😊👍

😃Thank you too @storiesoferne. It’s great being a part of this community and it’s so great seeing the various kinds of designs and architecture represented here across different countries. It’s my pleasure to learn more about this field and to post information I think may be relevant to the community. Thanks too for the fun conversations. Have a great weekend.