You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Royal Palace of Magdalena-El Real Palacio de la Magdalena-Spain

in Architecture+Design3 years ago (edited)

¡Que maravilla de sitio!
Me gusta mucho, deseando estoy hacer una escapada por el norte. 😁
Un saludo amiga.

What a wonderful place!
I really like it, I'm looking forward to a trip to the north. 😁
Best regards friend.

Sort:  

Hola guapa, a pie de casa tenemos en toda España cosas muy interesantes, ami también me gustaría viajar y ver todas las maravillas que tenemos en nuestro patrimonio, castillos casa y todo lo que tenemos que muchas veces no apreciamos.
Te espero cualquier día
feliz jueves


Hello, beautiful, at the foot of our house we have very interesting things all over Spain, I would also like to travel and see all the wonders that we have in our heritage, castles and everything we have that many times we do not appreciate.
I wait for you any day
Happy Thursday