You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LANDSCAPE TOUR TO GHOST ALLEY “GUIZAI XIANG’: CULTURAL LANDSCAPE AND ARTISTIC MURALS IN URBAN LANDSCAPE DESIGN | 吉隆坡鬼仔巷

Me encanta este post en todos los aspectos, ver el arte plasmado en las paredes contando la cultura y la antigua historia es fasinante. La pintura esta tan viva y esta tan bien retratado que es como si la persona de la pared estuviera viva, otra cosa que me encanto fue saber lo del codigo QR me encanta la idea de pasear y con escanear el codigo ya puedes escuchar un audio-tur del lugar.

I love this post in all aspects, seeing the art on the walls telling the culture and ancient history is fascinating. The painting is so alive and it is so well portrayed that it is as if the person on the wall were alive, another thing that I loved was knowing about the QR code, I love the idea of walking and by scanning the code you can already listen to an audio- tour of the place

Sort:  

Thank you @ginethchira2301 for your kind comments. It's my pleasure you like this Ghost Alley. It became a tourist attractions in Kuala Lumpur nowadays.
Thanks for reading through. Really appreciate.
Have a nice weekend, my dear!