You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLICLÍNICA CABISOGUARNAC ATENCIÓN 5 ESTRELLAS | POLYCLINIC CABISOGUARNAC 5-STAR CARE

in Architecture+Design2 years ago (edited)

Excuse me, I did not know that information that the two communities were related as they are different themes, it did not cross my mind that I should also wait 3 days after the publication in Movies and TV Show, I thought that the wait only applied to the publications made within of the community so that a person does not overload with information and publish every day in the same community, anyway thanks for explaining to me, be patient and it's okay if it is not cured anyway it is a publication for the community which I am proud to create and show to the public.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Yes, that is the standard policy for post nominations on all Hive communities incubated by OCD. As much as this rule also applies to publications within the Architecture+Design Community (also an OCD-incubated community), kindly be aware of this system for your future content. If this is your first time knowing this, we sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. Rest assured, this will help in preventing unnecessary confusion later on. Thank you for your understanding dear @ginethchira2301.

It is the first and the last I assure you, on the contrary, thanks for having the time to explain the system to me, for the next one I will improve and I will know when to publish.