You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hostel With Catchy Design In A Narrow Alley

As a Venezuelan I would love to invite you to visit Venezuela and its States so diverse in culture, gastronomy and climate at some point.

Reading the publication, the truth is that a super interesting fact for me was to see that there was a bathroom for women in general and not that it was next to the room and was more private, for me it was interesting to see this part of the structure.

Even so, it is possible to see how spacious it is and all the washing machines that are there so that each guest can wash their own clothes without problems. I hope your trip continues as wonderful

Sort:  

Hopefully I can go to Venezuela soon, there are many interesting things in Venezuela and I'm very interested in that. So do I want to many other places! It must be very exciting for backpackers around the world :D