You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The progress of a big renovation!

Que finoo, yo por lo general veo programas de remodelación y ver una en esta comunidad me parece grandioso. Me gusta el concepto tan abierto de la habitación que tiene ese gran ventanal y que seguro debe dar una gran iluminación a la habitación y la cascada de afuera me encanta.

That's fine, I usually watch remodeling programs and seeing one in this community seems great to me. I like the open concept of the room that has that large window and that must surely give great lighting to the room and I love the waterfall outside.

Sort:  

The waterfall feature is something I love too. This is at the main entrance to the villa. I love using water as a feature in all my projects if there is space and budget. The building has great natural light and airflow!