You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The great Palace of Justice of Peru // El gran Palacio de Justicia del Perú

Wow, it is incredible the imposingness of this beautiful place. I love its infrastructure, it makes me think of ancient Greece. I love the images you captured, you can tell that this work was done with love guys...

Wow, es increíble la imponencia de este hermoso lugar. Amo su infraestructura, me hace pensar en la antigua Grecia. Me encanta las imágenes que capturaron, se nota que este trabajo fue hecho con amor muchachos...

Sort:  

Imposing is one of the right words to describe this place, I would also add colossal, in person it gives that impression. Thanks for your support brother. Regards!

Imponente es una de las palabras adecuadas para describir este lugar, yo le agregaría también colosal, en persona da esa impresión. Gracias por tu apoyo hermano. Saludos!