You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture and Designs of Mausoleums/Crypts in the Grinzinger Friedhof [19th District - Döbling, Vienna]

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

How are you dear friend @mers good afternoon
Mausoleums always caught my attention, although they are of different construction styles, what I like is the dedication to the small details that enhance the aesthetics of the buildings
I appreciate you sharing these beautiful images and information
have a beautiful afternoon

Sort:  

Hello! I am fine, thanks for asking... And yourself, how are you these days?
Yep, mausoleumns are always lovely to see. I love visiting this place and we can really feel
the importance of the person that departed (to his family). Appreciate you dropping by. Wishing you the same! Thanks.

I ´ve followed you long before, I wonder why my list have been deleted. I have been following a lot of people but I keep on missing even my personal friends...