You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design | Community Content Criteria

Hello! I am newcomer to this community. The vision of this community really interests me. I want to increase my knowledge and learn more about architecture! My main interest is in "Historic & Heritage Building Documentations, Restorations, and Conservations" as well as environmental issues. Hopefully I get a lot of reading on those things in this community. Thank you very much!

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Greetings @keuudeip. Thank you for your sincere interest in the Architecture+Design Community on Hive. Historic, heritage, and environmental architecture are part and parcel of our content scope. Thus, feel free to browse through our various publications for your continued learning, inspiration, and entertainment.

For the best experience, please be mindful of our community rules. We look forward to your valuable contributions soon. Cheers! 😀

https://peakd.com/c/hive-178708/about

Thank you very much for the nice reply. It will mean a lot to me. I would also pay close attention to community rules. Thanks again.👍🙏