Sort:  

Hello Loan @kimloan. For nature lovers like you and me, these valuable tips would surely enhance your intimate relationship with the environment, I vividly remember reading one of your previous posts regarding your father's garden. And this goes to show how you value your natural surroundings. 😊

Yes, I really like nature. Living in an environment close to nature, I will be relaxed and feel my body and spirit full of vitality. I really enjoyed your article.
I'm glad you still remember my post.

We belong to the same boat as we are both passionate about our environment. Your garden post was truly inspiring, showing great examples of green elements that are visually appealing as well as healing. Thank you so much for the importance you've given to my publication. Stay healthy always! 😊

Thank you and have a nice day @storiesoferne