Sort:  

I knew you had this desire to share in this community, you can! @leidimarc If you don't try you won't learn, if you like architecture and urban landscapes you already have half the work done.

I am the best example of that, I also had my fears and for a while I kept in love with the posts of this community, I am still learning and I still admire many authors like Doris @doriangel, who expresses herself so beautifully about the places she visits.

When you want me to support you, you can ask me and I will gladly help you. Have a good rest. 😉

Tan bella amiga gracias por ofrecerte tu apoyo y ánimo.

So los post de Doriangel son bellos, quizás eso me intimede, ya que no sabría como expresarme como ella en este tipo de publicaciones.

Por aquí hay lugares bonitos que me gustaría reseñar.

Si supieras que era una de mis ideas al empezar mi blog, enfocarme en el turismo, es los sitios que me gustaría mostrar de mi ciudad y otros lugares.

La idea está ahí, lo que tengo es que trabajar en ella.