You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Gran Teatro de la Habana "Alicia Alonso" [ESP-ENG]

Hello friend @storiesoferne , you have made me smile with your idea, I would really feel very honored if I were an artist and had that great opportunity, unfortunately I do not have the skills for that and I am clear about it, but what I would really enjoy would be to be in one from their presidential boxes watching a great ballet, I like the classic but also the contemporary, even a good work by the group "La colmenita", a children's project that is very beautiful in my country.👌
It was a great experience on that visit to step on stage but only that my friend 😀

Sort:  

That's alright my friend @lileisabel, no pressure at all! I was simply curious about your reaction, haha. 😁

Anyway, what's truly important is that you had a huge blast with your family in enjoying the marvelous architecture of that renowned theater. And we absolutely loved it too! Until your next awesome post, have fun! 😊👍

Thank you friend @storiesoferne I am very amused by your occurrences. And in a few days you will have new and beautiful places that you will appreciate, see you soon 😊