You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dominican Cathedral remembers the intimate moments of my life.

in Architecture+Design3 years ago (edited)

You are all cool, positive and a little childish😉. And the cathedral does not change. This is one of my favourite temples. What beautiful sunny photos!!! It is important to tell the world about such attractions!

Вас усіх важко упізнати!! Всі класні, трохи смішні і дитячі. І тільки собор не міняється. Один з моїх улюблених храмів. Красиві сонячні фото!!! Це важливо розповідати про такі пам'ятки світові!

Sort:  

Yes, I myself was amazed at how much we have changed. I look different now. And Vika and Darynka even more so )))

 3 years ago  

Hello @lilideleopolis. We’d appreciate it if you could provide the English language translation to your comment. Thank you for your consideration.