You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds on wall

It looks beautiful @livinguktaiwan!
It's funny but here on the other side of the world, I've been adding wall art to the bnb cottage exterior wall. My walls inside are almost look like an art gallery, I'm running out of space.
I'm looking for a fish to place on the wall where I have a little hidden garden of remembrance for Arthur.
I was so upset this week, went to the SPCA and found really nice wall art suitable for exterior walls, plus found some good picture frames, left it on a chair inside the deserted picture frame section, hid it with cardboard while going shopping in the other charity stores, came back and someone had picked up my stash of wall art! Lesson learnt, rather take it to the paypoint and ask them to safekeep it!
I will share my Acrican theme wall art project soon, I now need to look for a couple more after losing my little stash,
I'm still looking for a fish to put on the wall in Arthur's little garden of remembrance.
My sister-in-law used to do mosaic art, it may be a good project for her when my brother's away for work.