You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Notable architectural features of the buildings seen in Fort York Street, Colombo.

Thank you for asking it brother @certain. I hadn't any problem of past life. Only being busy with my working. Nowadays resolving them little bit. Will see how I comeback strongly again. Greetings!
!ALIVE

Sort:  

That's a great sound to the ears..
Individual pressure of works comes to everyone's life. From the previous 4 weeks, I am also irregular.
Feel good to see you here again regular..
Hope you will be more energetic...
Thanks brother for your valuable time..

@certain! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ madushanka. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.