You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Park of the Legends, Lima, Perú 📸 ⛲🗿/ [ESP] Parque de las Leyendas, Lima, Perú 📸⛲🗿

     

[ESP]
Hola @hivewatchers , buenas noches, me disculpó por no responder antes a este comentario, cómo pueden ver mis artículos tienen las fuentes citadas ocultas en alguna de las imágenes, es por ello que no considere colocar el link al final del artículo. De ahora en adelante no solo los colacare cómo lo vengo haciendo (ocultos en las imágenes) sino también los colocaré al final de cada artículo.

     

[ENG]
Hello @hivewatchers, good evening, I apologized for not responding to this comment before, how can you see my articles have the cited sources hidden in any of the images, that is why do not consider placing the link at the end of the article. From now on I will not only sneak them as I have been doing (hidden in the images) but I will also place them at the end of each article.


IMG_20220211_142608.png