You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙏⛪Iglesia Santa Inés (Cumaná, Estado Sucre. Venezuela) / Santa Inés Church (Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela)🙏⛪

in Architecture+Design3 years ago (edited)

Hello @diami Receive a cordial greeting. I liked seeing your post so I recommend you read the Community Guidelines. Please take into account the recommendations made by our friend @aplusd regarding the number of words or characters. I also recommend that you place the text in English first because this is one of the rules, otherwise Welcome. By the way more than forty years ago I visited that temple, I was also in the castles and although you do not believe me I bathed in the river manzanares. Receive a strong spiritual embrace full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

Hola @diami Recibe un cordial saludo. Me gustó ver tu publicación por lo que te recomiendo leer las normas de la comunidad. Por favor toma en cuenta las recomendaciones que te hace nuestro amigo @aplusd con respecto a la cantidad de palabras o caracteres. Además te recomiendo que coloques primero el texto en Ingles por ser esta una de las normas, por lo demás Bienvenida. Por cierto hace mas de cuarenta años visité ese templo, estuve también en los castillos y aunque no me creas me bañé en el río manzanares. Recibe un fuerte abrazo espiritual cargado de bendiciones, energía positiva y mucha luz.

Sort:  

saludosgracias por escribir