You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine, Volume 1 Issue 2 May 2022: Eternal Fountains

     

Hello Erne @storiesoferne
I greet you with respect and affection from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Congratulations for the excellent work you do at the head of the Architecture+Design Community and now at the head of your favorite daughter, the official magazine of the community, A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine Looking at the photograph of your beloved grandfather in the Fuente Osmeña fountain (circa 1950), I can see that the resemblance you bear to him is impressive. You really look like your beloved grandfather, a true movie heartthrob. Why didn't you follow in your grandfather's footsteps? I think you have talent for what you set out to do hehehehe I think he would be an excellent and well-known actor in Philippine cinema of this time. I send you a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

     

Hi LITTLEBEE4 @littlebee4
Thank you for introducing us to your work dedicated to fonts. In Venezuela, as in many cities in the world, there are very beautiful decorative fountains of great historical, artistic and architectural value; By the way, there is also a fountain here with the name "Fountain of the Three Graces/Ninfas” by the Italian sculptor Pietro Ceccarelli, built in 1927 and currently an icon of the city of Caracas. I congratulate you, keep going. Receive a cordial greeting and many Blessings.

     

DANNY GREEN @danny.green
I greet you from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Congratulations on your excellent publication. I also believe what you say: "Peace and serenity are the characteristics of fountains." That is the feeling that I get when I look at them, I love fountains and the ones you present are fascinating... all the ones presented in this volume are beautiful. I send you a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

     

SOUL'S DETOUR @soulsdetour
I greet you from the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela. Congratulations on your excellent publication. You are quite right when you initially state:"fountains always represent life and are an integral part of the urban image." Life on our planet would not be life without water. Water is a source of life and fountains represent exactly that, in addition to being part of the aesthetics of cities and contributing to the beautification of the places where they are. In response to your interesting question: do we pay due attention to this integral part of our lives? I must answer that I do, I love them. Thank you for this excellent publication. Receive a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light.

NOTE: I love this magazine, congratulations to Erne and everyone who contributed to this and the previous volume. By the way, my friend Erne, I already asked my wife to find out where the famous "Puente de los Huevos," (Lima, Peru) built in 1610 is located. I find it very interesting. Greetings, Blessings and Congratulations to all.

Sort:  

Greetings from Spain @marcosmilano71 👋🏻😁
Thank you so much for your warm wishes and your review of each of our articles.
I’m glad I could show you a little slice of the fountains here in Spain.
How wonderful to hear there is also a fountain in Caracas with the same name from an Italian sculpture.
Happy to be part of this amazing community Erne created. Up to many more editions!
Sending you Blessings and have a truly wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️

Amen.

imagen.png

NOTE: This is the fountain "The Three Graces" located in the Plaza of the same name. The building you see in the background belongs to the Central University of Venezuela. The Three Graces Square is located in one of the main entrances of the University City of Caracas.

Beautiful and such a stunning fountain @marcosmilano71 😁 thank you so much for sharing this info and showing me. It truly looks stunning in these green surroundings. Especially as being white marble.
Have a wonderful day further 👋🏻😊☀️

 2 years ago  

We are truly thankful for your remarkable support dear @marcosmilano71. Keep up the amazing contributions. Stay safe and healthy! 😀

Greetings dear friend Marcos @marcosmilano71. Thank you so much for your heartwarming words! I couldn't have established our beloved community without the authentic support and contribution of everyone involved. Truly, our collective efforts are shining celebrations of the valuable dedication we extend to exciting projects like our community magazine. I trust that, with the continuous passion, teamwork, and love all of us share towards our initiatives, we can be assured of continuous success.

On the other hand, I appreciate your sincere admiration for my late Grandfather and the wonderful similarity we possess. Interestingly, I also had some movie casting invitations and gigs during my younger days yet, it turned out that the profession of architecture was destined for me. Anyway, although I'm still in touch with great connections in the film industry, who knows? Perhaps I might be able to try some movie roles sooner or later, lol 🤣

And by the way, I'm also extremely curious about that feat of engineering in Lima, Peru called the "Bridge of Eggs". I do hope your wife Mercedes would be able to dig more information about that remarkable site's details. I wish her the best on this! 👍

More blessings and keep up the strong faith! 🙏😊

Hello dear friend Erne @storiesoferne I greet you with respect and affection from Venezuela. I apologize for not reading and responding sooner. Believe me, I fully share your words, I am also confident that: with the continuous passion, teamwork and love that we all share towards our initiatives, we can be sure of continued success. I believe that already the magazine is a success, it is fresh and interesting; In addition, it has professionalism and a lot of quality.

As for your grandfather, I reiterate that you and him are quite similar. Your grandfather left a lot in you, his inheritance is very well cared for and is very well represented in you. I think you should try to get to the big screen, you are a man with a good image and talent to spare. I hope one day soon to see you in a movie, you have the heritage of your grandfather and the gift that God has given you that has allowed you to shine with your own light.

About the bridge, my wife already found out but it's more than eight hours away by bus and her stay is very short, I think she won't be able to go. She is going to try.

Receive a strong and warm spiritual hug full of blessings, positive energy and lots of light. Rejoice friend, success is with you!

Indeed my friend Marcos @marcosmilano71. Your inspiring words of wisdom say it all! We are honored to enjoy your consistent support and faithfulness since the beginning.

As for opportunities for movie roles, you will be one of those I'll definitely update as soon as this project would happen. You're right, the heritage that my Grandfather left behind is definitely something worth following and pursuing. Thank you so much for your sincere encouragement.

Don't worry about the "Bridge of Eggs". Because of its remote location, perhaps that could be arranged in your future trips to Lima, Peru. At least we're already aware that such a marvelous structure exists. Wish you more success and blessings too! Warm greetings to your lovely family! 🙏😊

Hello @marcosmilano71 and thank you for the amazing and great comment. I see that you have thoroughly familiarized yourself with the second issue of the magazine, and I am grateful to you for that. You are the person who creates great value for our beloved Architecture and Design community.
Greetings from distant Belarus. I wish you well-being and success from @danny.green!

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment