Malang Bakso Steak cafe design in West Sumatra.

in Architecture+Design3 months ago

If you guys always follow my posts in this community and when I present the cafes that I always go to, I always post about cafes that always present natural views, not for any reason or it's just an accident. However, my love for nature has always made me love all places that offer beautiful views, be it open nature, flower gardens, buildings that rise from a height with views of the sunrise or sunset on the coast and many more.



For me, places like that seem to unite me, make my body relax, full of the positive aura that comes from the real freedom of nature, the gust of wind that flows like a melody that touches my skin and the sight of eyes that have no obstructions, everything seems very relaxing. merges with my body to form a new soul.



And the Café that I went to also had the same vibe as the description I described above, plus the bonus of a full stomach, cheap prices and food that tasted very delicious. This café was also initially not on my list of visits when I was going to West Sumatra last time, but because I saw that this café seemed to have a good place, I had the intention to stop by this café on my way home and I made it happen. By continuing to look at the road so as not to miss it, I arrived at this cafe.



The name of the café I visited was MALANG BAKSO CAFE. Which is located near the Anai Valley tourist attraction in West Sumatra. This café is just a simple café but the view that is shown is that we can clearly see the hills which are covered with green trees and these are trees from the forest which are deliberately protected by the local government, then from around the hilly area there is a small sunagi which has flowing water. clear and the sound of the water is like soothing music to the brain because the sounds of the water can be heard clearly in the ear.



This cafe has a fairly large parking area. The architecture of this Café is also made very minimalist by only relying on the concept of an arrangement of chairs and tables facing the view of the mountains. The management deliberately only arranged long chairs made of wood and made small tables elongated as well and I saw this arrangement on the first floor. . At first I was confused about whether to choose the first or second floor because the views were both good, but I decided to be on the second floor after I ordered food in front of the cashier on the first floor.



Going up to the second floor, the arrangement of tables and chairs is still the same facing the existing natural scenery, but the types of chairs and table arrangements are a little more varied, and I am sure that as evening approaches, the lights arranged here make the beauty of this café even more lively. Then after finishing eating I realized why the chairs on the first floor were all facing the existing view so that the minimalist Café looked more spacious and other visitors were not disturbed in ordering food and going up to the second floor because there was only one way to the second floor and that was from the Hallway the.



And actually I don't know how to describe this Café anymore because it is very minimalist with designs that look ordinary, but because they built the Café in an area with good views, it helps promote the Café. Apart from that, the food here is also very delicious and the prices affordable. And it seems like I can only describe this café up to here, you can describe it in the comments column, I'm waiting for your presence. Greetings from Maytom, Indonesia

Sort:  

Greetings @maytom, Pretty beautiful cafe to enjoy coffee with loving once watching outstanding landscape of the nature. The table and chair arrangement of this place looks beautiful.

The beautiful and simple impression makes this cafe very elegant @madushanka

Hi @maytom, the location of the cafe is perfect, I love the view of the mountain is spectacular; the environment is very attractive and perfect to enjoy a delicious dessert.

Greetings!

You are right friend, the perfect place to rest our brains when we are tired @belkyscabrera

Wow a great outdoor place with beautiful view with nature, I'm sure you will spend a nice afternoon there.

yes a very comfortable and very beautiful place @dinaaczib

Hello, the place is idyllic. That connection with nature appears everywhere in your post and pictures.

Thank You. and you are right that this cafe is very good for resting @tibaire

 3 months ago  

Congratulations dear @maytom! We are delighted to inform you that your outstanding publication was specially selected as an exclusive feature for our Curated Content Catalog and was awarded RUNNER UP in Architecture Anthology™ 61. More power!

AA CURATION BANNER - RUNNER UP.jpg

Thank you for subscribing to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community on the Hive Blockchain.

Thank you for all your support in this community @aplusd

 3 months ago  

With utmost pleasure always dear @maytom. Continue publishing amazing A+D content! 😀