You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biophilic Design: Is this the Cure for Unhealthy Spaces?

Oh wow absolutely amazing! I think this is alot of the stuff that is currently happening in my community. Definitely newer areas and redevelopments are focusing more on bringing the outside in and it is wonderful. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I'm truly happy for your community! Bringing nature closer to people will always pay off in the long run. Perhaps you could also feature some Biophilic Design initiatives from your municipality in one of your future posts? What do you think @melbourneswest?

Sounds like a wonderful idea. I was just trying to think about what one I should showcase. There is still alot of building and development going on but the older established areas might have some

I agree! I'm pretty sure there are lots of interesting gems of architecture and design just waiting to be discovered there. Thank you for your valuable support, as always!