You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¨Alpine¨ style buildings A modality that is growing in ¨Ushuaia¨ (Es-Eng )

These ¨Alpine¨ style ¨Chalets¨ are sturdy, visually appealing, eco-friendly and very practical. They remind me of property rentals around the Great Smoky Mountains and in ski resort areas in Colorado. In colder regions, the sloped roofs of the Alpine/Chalets don't allow snowfall to accumulate on top, preventing damage due to the heavy weight.

I'd love to see images of the interiors.🏚🌲🌳

Wonderful photographs and writeup! @jlufer

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ninahaskin good day
These chalets are specially built for mountainous areas where cold prevails, their structure is made for snow sliding.

I'm going to see if we can access some of these houses to take some pictures; We have been able to access a house, and the truth is that they are very beautiful inside, a lot of wood and large sleepers that make it very safe

Happy that my images have been to your liking; Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support that you give me
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid weekend