You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The White Lighthouse

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

At first glanced, I was caught by its parallel designs and the color itself, because it was so neat. And when I saw the aerial view, I was amazed by its octagon shape.

And, the lighthouses that you featured in your 2 posts were amazing! Atually, Batanes is on my bucket list.😊

Sort:  

Certainly, those design features you've mentioned about the IL Corso lighthouse are amazing. Thanks a lot for taking the time in reading my previous posts on Batanes. I'm pretty sure you would get the chance to visit those exotic islands someday.

It's also a delight to see you again @noreen. I was a bit worried about you, and I thought you won't be returning to our A+D community anymore. Welcome back Noreen, and I look forward to more of your awesome content about architecture and design here. Cheers!