You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture+Design | Community Content Criteria

Congratulations to the first anniversary, dear community! Happy celebration, dear @aplusd / @storiesoferne ! As I am a novice in the community, I can do something wrong. For example, I do not know if I should place a link to my post somewhere, the same way as some other communities ask to do. Just in case, here is the link for my today's post: https://ecency.com/hive-178708/@olgavita/the-water-tower-designed-as
I hope everything is alright with it 😊

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello @olgavita. Thank you so much for your best wishes and sincere appreciation! No worries, newcomers to the community would immediately feel at home due to the diverse collections of topics that would surely spark their passionate interests. Feel free to ask questions anytime. Have an awesome time here. Cheers! 😊

Thank you for your warm comment, it makes me feel home in the community ❤️😁.

 3 years ago  

With pleasure. Have fun! 😊