residential design

hey friends long time no see how are you all, are you all well? I hope you are still healthy and still doing and sharing our experiences in the @Architecture+Design community

image.png

well this time I want to share my experience a little tonight, I have the opportunity to learn to design small buildings, while I'm still learning if my design is less attractive, sorry for all of you.

I used three arches to make a curved building shape, I made these curved lines with different heights so that they are not flat and there is an interesting impression on the design.

Screenshot 2022-04-28 022747.jpg

after wasting three arches I used the curviloft plugin to create a space like the image below

image.png

This image is the result of the curviloft plugin, a curved space is formed, in the curviloft plugin it can function in several ways, such as creating a structure, creating a room and we can also adjust the size of the structure.

image.png

after that I also made the structure of the building using the same plugin, the material I use is bamboo. bamboo which is arranged tightly to support the roof and also to make the building more sturdy and not easy to collapse when there are strong winds, in addition to the crowing of the mambu it can also attract the attention of residents and can make residents comfortable, the material I use is protected from overheating because I use a thick atab dauh. can make residents feel at home and not feel hot or hot

Screenshot 2022-04-28 022713.jpg

and I combine the structure with the cover or Arabic, I give Arabic material from leaves, so that residents feel comfortable and don't feel stifling.

Screenshot 2022-04-28 022909.jpg

and I provide windows and doors on the building and also complete with existing facilities.
for the door, it is made of wooden sticks that are neatly arranged and surrounded by bamboo to support the logs, for the window I gave glass and it was equipped with iron for the window frame.

Screenshot 2022-04-29 021921.jpg

and this is the result of the design, I added a little pool for sunbathing, and also I added a drying net in the form of a net next to the swimming pool, next to the swimming pool there is a little hangout place in the afternoon which has an interesting and very comfortable impression. for it I added interiors such as mattresses, tables and also have a sofa to make this dwelling interesting.

434F.jpg

WEG.jpg

This is what the interior looks like, behind the sofa I also added a little opening so that it has access to sufficient wind circulation so that the occupants feel safe and comfortable. This residence is designed for this risort part or one of the buildings of the existing dwelling in the risort.

E33E.jpg

H.jpg

wwww.jpg

ww.jpg

locationacehindonesia
sofwerscetchuplumion
objectrisortresidence
tewiterhttps://twitter.com/petrion5@petrion

if there are shortcomings in my design, I apologize for friends, hopefully my experience this time can inspire friends and can also be useful for friends and thank you for stopping by and I hope you are healthy and continue to work to produce new experiences on your friends journey -friends, and share experiences with other friends so that we remain close in the community.

P
E
T
R
I
O
N

HARD LINE SOLIDARITY

Sort:  

Hi there
Your small building is beautiful! I'd love to build a small Cabin like yours in the mountains