Sort:  

Oh that is better then. How big is yours? and I hope it doesn't sleep with you lol. I am just scared curious hehe.

At the current moment, my ball Python is 3.9 feet long, and the baby woma python is 3 feet long. The woma will grow up to about 5 feet in length within a few years. The Ball Python is fully grown but could gain up to 1 foot for a max of 5 ft.

I don't sleep with them, but the Ball Python likes my office Chai because I has holes he climbs through. They are not overly intelligent so its unlikely he understands what the office chair is, but I always wonder what he is thinking because it's not a tree.

Wow! I guess I will get to see them a couple of days from now. Have you ever posted there here? Cause I have gone through your recent articles but haven't seen one

I don't usually blog about my pets.

This is the larger Ball Python, he is not happy so I gave him a pillow lol

img_0.26775934700832893.jpg

Oh, I see!.
I almost jumped out of my skin hahaha. That's huge

The snake looks well fed and amazing too,it is so beautiful....i love snakes but i get scared of them alot...@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I do not like snakes because I get scared of them but I must confess that this particular snake looks beautiful....
@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

They snap at you if you are aggressive with them, probably wise to feed them with tongs too incase they miss their target

Wow I get scared of snakes,how do you handle snakes since snakes are considered to be dangerous....@phusionphil


Posted via proofofbrain.io