You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moscow Triumph Gates. Part 1: years 1833-1900

so, you basically saved them. nice job!

the whistle -- no, I didnt asked, and didnt posted... its just sitting there, among other folders :P

the lion: so XXI-century! it became so that you faster will find where to get a new one, then you will find an old one in your own vaults (especially if you totally forgot if you have it or not). slow down, slow down, as Thom Yorke sings to us.

Sort:  

it became so that you faster will find where to get a new one, then you will find an old one in your own vaults (especially if you totally forgot if you have it or not)

You are right! And I totally forgot of the existence of those photos. But your ginger cat photo was purrfect also :)

#purrfect, #cattitude -- I like this kitty vocabulary.

Me too :)

Would you mind if I tag you in one post today? or it would bother you? there will be some meow meow sweethearts :)

I dont mind, up to you.