You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Furniture is My Happy Pill: Triboa Bay Living

I love looking at furnitures too. I was thinking of having a makeover for my bedroom but I am still saving for it. My room has lots of things. Now, I wanted to become a minimalist in some way and I want to paint my room white. I guess what I envisioned needs a lot of saving up but I am glad to have stumbled upon your post as it inspired me more. :)

Sort:  

Bedroom makeover projects are exciting! I, too have an appreciation for white walls. We went the minimalist route this year by purging the unnecessary stuff that we haven't used in 6 months because we had to cram our lives in a much smaller rental house but we're glad we decided to simplify. Looking forward to reading more about your bedroom makeover project once it starts.