You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My personal office space". Architecture+Design Community Contest

Great post! My office space comprises of my table which is filled with stationery. I love to collect pens of different colors that's why, they are all over the place. I would love to buy some things to organize my stuff. I too, sometimes, go outside and have my office stuff there. It is relaxing to work while surrounded by nature. :)

Sort:  

Hello @reewritesthings thank you very much for commenting on my post. The colorful pens give a youthful and fresh touch to your personal office space. Hopefully you can buy some drawers or some furniture that can help you organize your things, it would be the best to have more space available and facilitate the cleaning of the place.