You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the renovated Acoustic Shell Las Delicias

La Concha Acústica de Maracay se ve bellísima, me recuerda a la que hay en el Parque del Este aquí en Caracas, personalmente nunca he visitado ninguna concha acústica ni he visto presentaciones allí pero siempre he amado lo bien que representan la relación forma-función.

The Concha Acústica de Maracay looks beautiful, it reminds of me the one that there's in the Parque del Este here in Caracas, personally I've never visited an acoustic shell nor visualized live performances there but I've always loved how well it represents the relation between form and function.

Sort:  

Yes, it's very cool there! The truth is I was very happy to see that it was renovated since I had been out of the country for many years and I wanted to visit it! thanks for stopping by, greetings!