You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Concept To Delivery

Thanks so much for your kind words. I chose those sketches for the post because I had put quite a bit more effort into them as the client was a personal friend. Often I only do a rough conceptual sketch without colours and too much detail...:) All depends on how much time I can set aside and my mood on the day.

Sort:  

You are very welcome, yes I imagine that it still takes its while even though it is "just" a sketch.. and I guess sometimes it almost feels unnecessary to get super detailed in a sketch cause you have the idea already in your head (or at least thats how I feel sometimes)

Looked through your recent posts - you are a fashion designer! Very great. I love that and hope to see more of your work!

Thanks:) you are very welcome!! And for sure I will post more about my work:)