You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Gran Teatro de la Habana "Alicia Alonso" [ESP-ENG]

No te preocupes @lileisabel, a cualquiera le puede pasar jeje, oye qué interesante lo que cuentas, entonces nos mostrarás más aspectos interesantes de este gran teatro, ¡un abrazo!

Don't worry @lileisabel, it can happen to anyone hehe, hey how interesting what you tell, then you will show us more interesting aspects of this great theater, a hug!

Sort:  

I have to see dear, many times I don't know in which community to place all this information, because I don't like to talk about a place that I already mentioned in some community, that's what happened to me in the Museum of Fine Arts, anyway for now it remains in knowledge for me, I'll see how I do hahahaha, greetings beautiful ❤️

¡Hay muchísimas comunidades! Echa un vistazo a las de fotografía: Photography Lovers, Black and White... estoy segura de que encontrarás dónde poner toda esa información jejeje, ¡saludos!

There are so many communities! Check out the photography ones: Photography Lovers, Black and White, Photography... I'm sure you'll find where to put all that information hehehe, greetings!

Thank you beautiful, I'll explore, success and see you on the road 😘❤️