You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A stop by the Church | Our Lady of Sorrows in Medellín

in Architecture+Design2 years ago (edited)

Oh, friend, thanks for your commentary and words towards my photos, the afternoon was cloudy but I managed these to be able to show them. And yes, I just realized that we post almost synchronized and about temples in neo-Byzantine art what a coincidence 😄 Thank you very much for your support. Blessings

Oh, amigo, gracias por tu cometario y palabras hacia mis fotos, la tarde estaba nublada pero logré estas para poder mostrarlas. Y si, recién me di cuenta que publicamos casi sincronizados y sobre templos en arte neobizantino que casualidad 😄 Muchas gracias por tu apoyo. Bendiciones

Sort:  

You too my friend. Have a nice weekend.

Igual para ti amigo, que tengas un buen fin de semana.

Also a good weekend to you, my friend.

También un buen fin de semana para ti, amigo.