You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A stop by the Church | Our Lady of Sorrows in Medellín

Arches, arches and arches...such a wonderful holy construction! It reminds me of some cathedrals I saw in Western Europe (more precisely, in Germany). Its facade is truly remarkable, not only because of its beautiful design, but also because of the distinctive colors that attract the eye and attention.
Regards

Sort:  

You are very right @soulsdetour in Germany there are impressive cathedrals, although I have never traveled to that country but by reference of websites and encyclopedias at home, even by publications including here in HIVE I have learned a little and enjoyed some temples for their architecture and the history that surround them. Thank you for appreciating this temple that I have brought from Colombia. Greetings.