Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations @soulsdetour! We're delighted to specially curate your awesome publication and award it BRONZE MARK in Architecture Brew #67. More power!

AB CURATION BANNER - BRONZE MARK - V4.jpg

Thank you for subscribing to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community on the Hive Blockchain.

 2 years ago  

As always dear @soulsdetour. Keep up the amazing posts! 😀

Excellent modern building of the sea station. From the first photos, it seemed to me that this building is much younger than 2013. What I liked the most was the façade with a beautiful reflection of the sea, fishermen and construction boats - an interesting combination. It would be interesting to see the interior of this modern maritime station.
Thanks for sharing and wish you a great week.😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 105 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

I prefer water because it shows another world, but I liked the angle with which I photographed the sky and it was harmonious

Well, we agree on the water, do not need to thank all your business is worth it Altina

Congratulations @soulsdetour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

the design of developed countries is so amazing, thank you for sharing friends.

i also like mirror like wall though i can imagine how painful it is to walk around them in the bright daylight

I can't stop viewing the photos. The mirrors look like it's an actual sea with fishermen. People can be so creative.

Excellent building design and structure - advanced! I wish to see these types of building here in the Philippines though

Yep you have got a point there. Here in the region I am in I haven't quite seen avant-garde buildings yet. Maybe soon in the future who knows :)

The reflecting mirror of the of that perfect mirror must have been built up in a frame work which is actually great.

It look like a 3d glass structure

A beautiful glass building and I love the reflections of the sea, the activities and the lovely cloud formations in the sky.

Uff the building it's a universe itself!! I love how it reflects everything around, the sky, the sea... I would love to be in front of this. I like the idea that is a human creation that acts like a chameleon with those elements of the earth.