You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture Moments™ 7: Notre Dame Cathedral

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Oh yes, that cathedral from Italy is also another magnificent work of architecture. And that can be arranged.

However, what I meant by my question is this. Do you have other suggestions to improve the Architecture Moments™ brand @afterglow? Sorry for the misunderstanding.

Sort:  

However, what I meant by my question is this. Do you have other suggestions to improve the Architecture Moments™ brand

Oh, my mistake. I think you are doing a great job, with that said I have nothing to suggest as of the moment. I enjoy and like what you are doing right now and I would like to see more of Architecture Moments™.

No worries, I should have rephrased the initial question, haha. That's wonderful! Thank you so much for supporting Architecture Moments™. Appreciate it! 😊

You're welcome @storiesoferne, it is always a pleasure reading your Architecture Moments™.