You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architectural Structures/Transportation to Visit and See in Ilocandia (Paoay and Vigan, Philippines)

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hey @afterglow, I'm glad to see you here in our community again! The Ilocandia region in the north of the Philippines is definitely a sought-after destination for foreign and local tourists alike! History, culture, gastronomic delights, and the warm hospitality and friendliness of the people there make it a popular location. If there was one thing that impressed you the most during your visit there, what would it be?

Sort:  

Hi there @storiesoferne. It is definitely the Paoay Church. The church is a thing of beauty I was very happy when I finally got to see it in person. If given the chance I would like to visit it again.

That's great! I'm glad you had a memorable experience there!