You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escape To The Lake Park, Abu Dhabi

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello @arrliinn. The Lake Park in Abu Dhabi must have been a more recent addition to its spectacular collection of urban elements. I haven't seen or experienced this landmark when I used to visit there. The local government has definitely accomplished a splendid job with adding this beautiful attraction to their roster of projects. That bridge at night is truly an eye-catcher - just love it! Many thanks for showcasing this marvelous piece of environmental architecture. 😊

Sort:  

Thanks Erne! I'm not exactly sure when this park opened but we have been frequenting it since 2014.

Oh, I see. For sure I've not seen that place because my visit there was before that year. Thanks, Arlyn for the update. All the best. 😊