You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LKKR (Lekker Urban Food House) : The Restaurant That Has Flower Garden

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Without a doubt, the fusion of nature with whatever type of built space will always be a winning combo. The resulting architecture becomes more pleasing, inviting, and sustainable in the long run. Your featured restaurant surely captures the essence of a hospitable establishment due to the presence of our green friends, transforming the area into a more enjoyable experience for customers. 😊

Any helpful recommendations to make that place even better @aswita?

Sort:  

I think this cafe is very complete in terms of food, location and vibes and design. Maybe because it was raining and some of the plants seemed to be blocked by the heavy rain, making it difficult to enjoy it.

Next time, I will come on a sunny day, because every time I come to this restaurant it will rain. I don't know why😂

Thanks for revealing your valuable opinion on that establishment's architecture. Who knows? Perhaps the rainy weather was trying to scare you away, testing you to see whether you are truly loyal to the restaurant, lol. 😁 Fingers crossed, you can catch that place in bright, sunny weather on your next visit. 👍

I hope it won't rain when I come back. Because the healthy food they serve is too good that I'm addicted😂

Thank you for always supporting me in this community :) happy to talk to you a lot..