You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVITY DESIGN DRAFTING WORKS: TRANSFORMING OUR EARTH AND ENVIRONMENT ISSUES INTO ART WORKS | 创意设计作品“我们的小地球”

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Oh sure anytime my dear Cherry! I join you in your relentless quest to transform our world into a much better place. We may have different environmental methods to achieve this primary mission, however doing our vital part in this collective effort as creative professionals matters a lot to our planet's continuous survival.

Speaking of NFT artworks, I'd definitely love to learn more from you. I'm pretty sure your valuable experience in this thriving niche would benefit other like-minded enthusiasts including myself. Can we discuss this further on Discord or Twitter? 😊

Sort:  

Sure. But I really not active in discord. I also not sure I set myself on or off 😂😅😄
It's okay. Just text or leave ms there when you are available. I will check it up.
Today is Saturday. Enjoy you weekend 🥂🍾🍻🍺Thank you my dear friend, Erne.

Oh, wonderful! Will do dear friend Cherry. It's definitely the weekend. So, have an enjoyable one! 😊