You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A+DPOST™, Architecture+Design Community Magazine, Volume 1 Issue 2 May 2022: Eternal Fountains

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

OMG, a million dollars!...lol 🤣 Looks like we have just won the lottery! 😁 This is the first time I've seen something like this!

I truly believe that the universe might be telling us something positive! Although we might consider this a temporary glitch, let's take it all to heart and always wish for the ultimate best for our beloved community. Again, thank you so much @danny.green for the priceless upvote, support, and contributions. Cheers! 😊 👍

Sort:  

I was very surprised that my upvote was worth a million. For a second, I even believed in this incredible miracle. I even wanted to ask you to share this incredible prize😄. But to be serious, I think this is a sign that the architecture and design community in the future will be a resounding success. I want my words to become prophetic 😁
Good luck to all of us, cheers!🙏😊

Oh yes definitely! Let's all claim it to be genuine! More blessings, happiness, and success for our beloved community! 😊🙏