You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience of doing the Architecture Thesis in a sinking country /// Mi experiencia de hacer la Tesis de Arquitectura en un país que se hunde

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

I'm glad you made it through the major obstacles and challenges during your university thesis days! I could just imagine the hardships you've endured during that dark period of your country. Your unforgettable story is also a perfect reminder for those trapped in a crisis, to never lose hope in a dream you wish to pursue - in this case, your successful achievement of graduating from architecture school. Well done @feiderman, and keep sharing the good vibes!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and it was a challenge and now that I think about it, I also challenged myself to make it difficult for what I wanted