You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new life and spatial analysis of my apartment / In spanish too

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Greetings @feiderman. Oh, wow! No wonder you were silent for a while. It's a pleasure to welcome you back to our beloved community. And what a strange coincidence! Our friend @marcosmilano71, in his post a few hours ago, was just commenting about Venezuelans leaving the country for greener pastures as part of his visit to the College of Engineers of Venezuela (CIV). And now, there you are - commencing a new life in Colombia. It must have been a painful decision to make that strategic transfer, and I do hope everything goes well with you as you embark on this milestone there.

Thank you so much for sharing the spatial organization of your new apartment. With your unit's high elevation, you certainly have the luxury of enjoying the breathtaking panoramic views from your windows. Congrats on this brand new chapter of your life! 😊

Sort:  

How timely my post, I had not seen Marcos haha. Thank you for your wishes.
If it is a sad reality but that way of life that I do not want for myself, and at 26 years old I still want to live many things in the best way and in search of opportunities for the future