You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Romantic Affair with Cities

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Hello @joanstewart. I'd like to start by thanking you for your generous kindness - that's highly appreciated! 😊

I'm truly delighted you were able to travel to Paris and personally encounter its fantastic buildings - there's nothing quite like it. I bet the rubber wheel underground train must have been a thrilling ride for you as well as this is a fascinating piece of technology for a rapid transit system. 👍

Hey, would be awesome to see you publish in the Architecture+Design Community about remarkable architecture you've fallen in love with in your home country of South Africa or other international destinations that interest you. 😀

Sort:  

If I get into places with unique architecture here I will be sure to remember to photograph and share, not often I venture into our cities anymore.

Have a wonderful day!

No worries, only when you're ready and available. Wish you an awesome day and have fun on your architectural journey! 😊

Have a great day, nice to visit cities through the lens of another.