You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] Descriptive and calculation memory. Deep water well project. / [ESP] Memoria descriptiva y de cálculo. Proyecto de pozo de agua profunda.

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello there @manuelmilano. Thank you for your updated report/blog post on the deepwater well project! The past few weeks must have been extremely busy for you and your engineering team. Nevertheless, it's a pleasure to see you return to our community! Happy weekend!

Sort:  

     [ENG]

     Thank you for your comment. These weeks I struggle to publish because the internet here is very intermittent and by the time I can do it I do not have the service because of the failures that exist with it. I also had to leave my area of residence to continue with the field work.


     [ESP]

     Gracias por su comentario. Estas semanas me a costado publicar porque el internet aquí está muy intermitente y para la hora que puedo hacerlo no tengo el servicio por las fallas que existe con el mismo. Además me a tocado salir de mi zona de residencia para continuar con los trabajos de campo.


Ing. Manuel Milano