You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG]Architectural spaces, art and nature of the Metropolitan University of Caracas [ESP] Espacios arquitectónicos, arte y naturaleza de la Universidad Metropolitana de Caracas

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

With utmost pleasure always my friend Marcos @marcosmilano71. I browsed the remarkable profile article you've published for Benjamin @besamu last year, and I'm truly impressed by your kind gesture of dedicating a special blog post just for him. Although it's in Spanish, I can feel the magnificent and emotional words sprouting to life from the page. Looks like you've been dear friends for a long time already, and I'm sincerely humbled by the fact that both of you, esteemed gentlemen, have made the Architecture+Design Community one of your favorite homes on Hive. We are definitely grateful and honored by your presence. Thank you very much for staying with us. More power! 😊