You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New outlook on life with multiple designs and architecture

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Indeed, a spectacular house of modern character @opick! It may not be that large, but based on my observations, its physical spaces are quite enough for its desired functions. Plus the overall aesthetics are not overwhelming, especially with its attractive color selections and simple geometric shapes. With its natural surroundings and built-in provisions of ornamental plants and flowers, I wouldn't hesitate to move into that stylish home right now. Great post! 😊

Sort:  

Yes, I also feel my interest in this house, actually a house model like this attracts everyone's attention. I also have thoughts of having a house as luxurious as this, Thanks for the kind words! 🙂