You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Romantic Affair with Cities

in Architecture+Design2 years ago

Good afternoon my friend @wilfredocav. Glad to know that you have been impressed by the 3 cities I've featured in my post, with Paris as your most attractive choice. Indeed this French capital has continuously captivated mankind since time immemorial with its incredible architecture, inviting more enthusiasts to travel to this beloved metropolis. Thank you for expressing your valuable opinion and for following my architectural narratives. Cheers! 👍😊

Sort:  

They will certainly be some of my destinations when I am able to travel. Best regards !

I wish you all the best in your exciting voyage towards experiencing the best of what the world can offer in terms of architecture and design. Have fun! 😊