You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixing styles- Ecléctico

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello friend, happy day
If Bilbao keeps many architectural secrets and I am happy teaching them.
About my creations, since the pandemic I lost my muse and now I don't believe anything, but I teach you these witches.
That if we are guided by her name, she has to be ugly, with dark clothes and no smile and less beauty.
My witches are different smiling, with fairy clothes, even Steampunk style but very personal haha all my creations from those times were like my mind a jumble of little things that make me fall in love haha
Happy wednesday friend @storiesoferne

()
)
()
()
Sort:  

Oh wow, those are absolutely fantastic! You have such talented and gifted hands! It obviously takes a lot of patience and an eye for detail as well when creating those adorable masterpieces. Your amazing passion is also a superb way to enrich your creativity. Thank you so much for sharing your artistic pieces and I hope you would continue doing what you love. A cheerful Wednesday to you, friend @txatxy!

thank you thank you haha
I hope to get back to having courage and creating new characters, two years ago to many and diverse haha but I will not put them on you hehe
good day

Yeah, I really love your crafts haha. They are absolutely beautiful! I know you still have lots to show, but no worries, you are already showcasing a lot of iconic architecture from Bilbao, and that's what makes our community super happy hehe. Stay as awesome as you always are friend! 😊